Department of Commerce
Prof. Vivekananda Das
M.Com., L.L.B.
Associate Professor & Head.
Prof. J ayanta Kumar Nandi
M. Com., M.Phil.
Assistant Professor.
Prof. Sumit Kumar Guin
M. Com., I.C.W.A., P.G.D.F.M.
Permanent Part-Time Lecturer
Prof. Bikash Mondal
M.Com, M.phil.
Permanent Part-Time Lecturer
Prof. Biswajit Bhattacharya
M.Com., L.L.B
Permanent Part-Time Lecturer
Prof. Prasad Ghosh
M. Com.
Permanent Part-Time Lecturer
Prof. Manoj Kumar Das
Guest Lecturer
New Website
Two Day National Webinar on 16 -17 June, 2022
Two-day National Webinar on “Applied Mathematics and Its Recent Applications-2022” [ AMIRA-2022...
Self Study Report 2015
Online Admission

UG Honours Merit List (2018- 19)

Selection Procedure
(10 % of Total Marks in the Best Five + Sub. Marks = Merit Score)
Copyright © 2014 Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya. All rights reserved.
Design & Developed By : InfoSky Solutions