Department of Sanskrit
Dr. Subodha Kumar Nanda
M.A., Ph. D.
Associate Professor & Head
Dr. Dilip Kumar Panda
M.A., Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
Prof. Suchismita Pahari
M.A., M. Phil.
Assistant Professor
Prof. Sk. Jahurul Hossain
M. A.
Permanent Part-time Faculty
Prof. Anjan Das
M. A.
Contractual Faculty
Prof. Babita Jana
Guest Lecturer
Prof. Sarmistha Bandyopadhay
Guest Lecturer
Prof. Jayeeshree Pal
Guest Lecturer
Prof. Jhuma Bhakta
Guest Lecturer
New Website
Two Day National Webinar on 16 -17 June, 2022
Two-day National Webinar on “Applied Mathematics and Its Recent Applications-2022” [ AMIRA-2022...
Self Study Report 2015
Online Admission

UG Honours Merit List (2018- 19)

Selection Procedure
(10 % of Total Marks in the Best Five + Sub. Marks = Merit Score)
Copyright © 2014 Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya. All rights reserved.
Design & Developed By : InfoSky Solutions